National Co-Op Scholarship Program

Leave a comment

September 13, 2013 by pchswildcats

Must apply to one of the following 9 schools to be eligible for this scholarship.

Clarkson University

Drexel University

University of Cincinnati

Johnson and Wales University

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Rochester Institute of Technology

The University of Toledo

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Deadline: February 14, 2014

Qualifications: GPA of 3.5 or higher and Apply and be accepted for the 2014-2015 academic year at one of the WACE Partner Institutions listed above.

How to apply: 

Complete the application and a typed one-page essay (300 words) describing why you have chosen to pursue a college cooperative education program and mail it to:


600 Suffolk Street, Suite 125

Lowell, MA 01854

For general questions please email:

Marty Ford at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: